Latest Products https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in Latest Products Sat, 31 Oct 2020 01:33:39 +0530 en-us https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in Betel Nut https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/betel-nut.htm https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/betel-nut.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Seeds https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/clove-seeds.htm https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/clove-seeds.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Javitri Herb https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/javitri-herb.htm https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/javitri-herb.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mini Green Cardamom https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/mini-green-cardamom.htm https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/mini-green-cardamom.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Get 5% Discount on Pre-Paid payment Quantity Discount Above order of 50 kg - Rate will be ₹100 per Kg Transport chargees NOT included Green Cardamom Rate changes everyday after 1 pm 7mm Green Cardamom https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/7mm-green-cardamom.htm https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/7mm-green-cardamom.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Get 5% Discount on Pre-Paid payment Quantity Discount Above order of 50 kg - Rate will be ₹100 per Kg Transport chargees NOT included Green Cardamom Rate changes everyday after 1 pm 7.5mm Green Cardamom https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/7-5mm-green-cardamom.htm https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/7-5mm-green-cardamom.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Get 5% Discount on Pre-Paid payment Quantity Discount Above order of 50 kg - Rate will be ₹100 per Kg Transport chargees NOT included Green Cardamom Rate changes everyday after 1 pm 8mm Green Cardamom https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/8mm-green-cardamom.htm https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/8mm-green-cardamom.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Get 5% Discount on Pre-Paid payment Quantity Discount Above order of 50 kg - Rate will be ₹100 per Kg Transport chargees NOT included Green Cardamom Rate changes everyday after 1 pm Liquid Bathroom Cleaner https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/liquid-bathroom-cleaner.htm https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/liquid-bathroom-cleaner.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Note : *Tax on Invoice is 18% **Transport Charges NOT incliuded Concentrated Surface Cleaner https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/concentrated-surface-cleaner.htm https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/concentrated-surface-cleaner.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Note : *Tax on Invoice is 18% **Transport Charges NOT incliuded Liquid Handwash https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/liquid-handwash.htm https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/liquid-handwash.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Note : *Tax on Invoice is 18% **Transport Charges NOT incliuded Concentrated Floor Cleaner https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/concentrated-floor-cleaner.htm https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/concentrated-floor-cleaner.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Note : *Tax on Invoice is 18% **Transport Charges NOT incliuded Liquid Glass Cleaner https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/liquid-glass-cleaner.htm https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/liquid-glass-cleaner.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Note : *Tax on Invoice is 18% **Transport Charges NOT incliuded 1 Liter Floor Cleaner https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/1-liter-floor-cleaner.htm https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/1-liter-floor-cleaner.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Note : *Tax on Invoice is 18% **Transport Charges NOT incliuded 5 Liter Floor Cleaner https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/5-liter-floor-cleaner.htm https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/5-liter-floor-cleaner.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Note : *Tax on Invoice is 18% **Transport Charges NOT incliuded 500 Ml Floor Cleaner https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/500-ml-floor-cleaner.htm https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/500-ml-floor-cleaner.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Note: *Tax on Invoice is 18% **Transport Charges NOT incliuded Liquid Toilet Cleaner https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/liquid-toilet-cleaner.htm https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/liquid-toilet-cleaner.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Note: *Tax on Invoice is 18% **Transport Charges NOT incliuded Cleaning Products https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/cleaning-products.htm https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/cleaning-products.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spices https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/spices.htm https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/spices.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Cleaner https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/floor-cleaner.htm https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/floor-cleaner.htm Cleaning Products Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/green-cardamom.htm https://www.royallaghuudyog.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Spices Wed, 19 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530